أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

30 يونيو 2021 | 3 دقيقة قراءة

انطلق إلى الخارج في ماربيلا

ماربيلا: ملاذ شاطئي وجولف

تشتهر ماربيلا في إسبانيا بشواطئها الدافئة المشمسة، وتتميّز بالشواطئ البكر، والمشاهد الرائعة، والتاريخ العريق الذي يرجع إلى العصور القديمة. سواء كنت تبحث عن الاسترخاء بجانب حمام السباحة أو الشاطئ، أو استكشاف البلدة القديمة، أو لعب الجولف، ستجد كل ما تريده للاستمتاع بعطلة مثالية تحت الشمس.

استكشف ثقافة الشاطئ

تتميز ماربيلا بشاطئ يُناسب كل نوع من أنواع المُصطافين. ففي المنتجع الشاطئي Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمشهد شاطئ ماربيلا الشهير.

بينما يشتهر Playa de Las Chapas بأجوائه الهادئة، كما تحتضن المنطقة أيضًا مجموعة مُحبّبة من نوادي الشاطئ والمطاعم. تُعد Playa de Las Chapas مثالية للعائلات، برمالها الذهبية، ومياهها الضحلة، وتأجير ألواح التزلج على الماء والتزلج بالقوارب والمجداف، بينما يحظى Playa del Cable (المشهور باسم Bounty Beach) بشهرة لدي السكان المحليّين. يُوفّر المنتجع أيضًا خمسة حمامات سباحة، بما في ذلك خيارات حمامات السباحة الداخلية، والخارجية، والعائلية، وتلك المخصّصة للأطفال.

نصيحة: قبل الانطلاق إلى الشاطئ، توقَّف لدى Marketplace في Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort لتناول الغداء، والوجبات الخفيفة، والمشروبات.

تجوّل في ماربيلا القديمة، الجديدة

نظرًا لأن ماربيلا مجتمع منتجعي حديث، قد تُدهشك المباني التقليدية المطلية باللون الأبيض ذات الأسطح المغطاة بالتراكوتا في Casco Antiguo، أو البلدة القديمة. يمكنك التجول بين الممرات الضيقة المتعرجة، المزدانة بأحواض الزهور مبهجة الألوان، والمؤدية إلى الساحات التاريخية، مثل Plaza de los Naranjos، التي يعود تاريخها إلى أواخر القرن الخامس عشر.

وفي المنطقة القريبة، يمكنك زيارة متنزه Alameda Park وستشعر وكأنك تدخُل حديقة سرية، يكتمل سحرها بالنباتات الوارفة، والنافورات، والممرّات الرخامية، والمقاعد الجميلة المكسوّة بالبلاط، والتي ترمُز إلى لحظاتٍ مهمة في التاريخ المحلي. أو استمتع بجولة على طول Avenida Del Mar، وستمُر في طريقك بالمحلات، والمطاعم، والأعمال الفنية الجميلة، ومن أشهرها منحوتات من أعمال سلفادور دالي.

وحتى تستمتع بأمسية خاصة، استقل السيارة في رحلة قصيرة إلى Puerto Banús، جنة ماربيلا الفخمة التي تشبه الريفييرا الفرنسية، حيث تزخر باليخوت الفاخرة، والبوتيكات الأنيقة الفخمة، والمطاعم الراقية.

ينتظرك الجولف والأنشطة الترفيهية الخارجية

إذا كان الجولف هو أحب أوقاتك لقضاء العطلة، فتفضَّل بزيارة مكتب الخدمات الخاصة في Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort ليُجري لك حجوزات جولف خارج الموقع. تحتضن المنطقة بعضًا من 100 ملعب جولف، لذلك يمكنك انتقاء الخيارات التي تُلبّي ذوقك ومستوى مهاراتك. يُعد Santa María Golf & Country Club أحد أقرب الخيارات إلى المنتجع، أمّا الملاعب الحاصلة على أعلى تقييمات، مثل Marbella Club Hotel Golf Resort و Villa Padierna Golf Club فتقع على بُعد مسافة أطول بالسيارة.

هل تتطلع إلى استكشاف ماربيلا بالدراجة، أو على صهوة جواد؟ اطلُب من مكتب الخدمات الخاصة أن يحجز لك دراجة أو جولة بالحصان. هناك أيضًا خيارات للاشتراك في جولة لتناول المشروبات، ورحلات الصيد الخاصة، وجولات التزلج على الماء عبر Marriott Vacation Club® Activities بإدارة PlacePass. وبصفتك مالكًا، يمكنك استبدال نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك برصيد PlacePass حتى تستمتع بكل لحظة في عطلتك في ماربيلا.

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك

يمكن لأصحاب النقاط والمُلّاك المسجلين استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لحجز شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة، أو 2 غرف نوم، أو ثلاث غرف نوم في Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort. سجّل الدخول إلى marriottvacationclub.com لتحجز عبر الإنترنت.

يستطيع مُلّاك الأسابيع تقديم طلب تبادل لزيارة هذه المنشأة من خلال شركة Interval International®‎. لتقديم طلب تبادل، سجّل الدخول إلى intervalworld.com.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

June 30, 2021 | 3 Minute Read

Get Outside in Marbella

Marbella: A Beach and Golf Escape

Known for its warm and sunny climate, Marbella, Spain, beckons with pristine beaches, dramatic scenery, and a rich history dating back to ancient times. Whether you’re looking to relax by the pool or beach, explore Old Town, or play golf, you’ll find just what you need for a perfect getaway under the sun.

EXPLORE BEACH CULTURE

Marbella boasts a beach for every type of vacationer. At Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort, you can experience Marbella’s famous beach scene.

While Playa de Las Chapas is well-known for its calm atmosphere, the area is also home to myriad popular beach clubs and restaurants. Playa de Cabopino is perfect for families, with its golden sands, shallow waters, and jet ski and paddleboat rentals, while Playa del Cable (nicknamed Bounty Beach) is a popular spot for locals. The resort also offers five pools, including indoor, outdoor, family, and kid-centric options.

Tip: Before hitting the beach, stop by The Marketplace at Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort for lunch, snacks, and drinks.

STROLL OLD, NEW MARBELLA

Since Marbella is a modern resort community, you might be surprised by the traditional, white-washed buildings with terra-cotta rooftops in the Casco Antiguo, or Old Town. You can meander through narrow passageways peppered with colorful flowerbeds leading to historic squares like the Plaza de los Naranjos, which dates back to the late 15th century.

Nearby, a visit to Alameda Park feels like stepping into a secret garden, complete with lush foliage, fountains, marble walkways, and beautifully tiled benches symbolizing important moments in local history. Or enjoy a stroll along Avenida Del Mar, taking you past shops, restaurants, and impressive artwork — most notably a collection of sculptures by Salvador Dalí.

For a special evening, take a short drive to Puerto Banús, Marbella’s opulent answer to the French Riviera, where superyachts, ritzy boutiques, and posh restaurants abound.

GOLF, OUTDOOR PURSUITS AWAIT

If golf is your favorite vacation pastime, visit the Concierge at Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort to make off-site golf reservations. The region is home to some 100 golf courses, so you can pick options that cater to your style and skill level. The Santa María Golf & Country Club is one of the closest options to the resort, while top-rated courses like the Marbella Club Hotel Golf Resort and Villa Padierna Golf Club are a bit further by car.

Looking to explore Marbella on two wheels — or four legs? Ask your Concierge about booking a bike or horseback tour. There are also options to engage in wine tours, private fishing charters, and jet ski tours via Marriott Vacation Club® Activities Powered by PlacePass. And as an Owner, you can exchange your Vacation Club Points for PlacePass Credit to make the most of your Marbella vacation.

HOW TO GET THERE

Points and Enrolled Owners may use Vacation Club Points to reserve a 1-, 2-, or 3-bedroom apartment at Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort. Log in to marriottvacationclub.com to reserve online.

Weeks Owners can place an exchange request to visit this property through Interval International®. To place an exchange request, sign in to intervalworld.com.