أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

١ يناير ٢٠٢١ | 3 دقيقة قراءة

ترقية تجربتك المكتبية

اعمَل حيثما تقضي العطلة

شهِد هذا العام فجر أسلوب جديد في العمل والتعلم - افتراضيًا. على الرغم من أن المعيشة والعمل من المنزل ربما يوفران بعض سُبُل الراحة، مثل البدائل القصيرة للمكتب أو المدرسة، إلا أنها قد تفتقد إلى تغيير الجو.

وبالإضافة إلى العمل، تبدو العطلات أيضًا مختلفة هذا العام. وإذا كنت لم تقرر بعد أين تريد أن تذهب، ففكّر في استخدام ملكيتك في تغيير حياتك اليومية، ومدّد فترة عطلتك.

عندما تحجز عطلة ربيع أو خريف، ستستمتع بقيمة كبيرة لنقاطك لدى Vacation Club، وبذلك ستتمكن من قضاء أكثر من أسبوع واحد في وجهتك المختارة لعطلتك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تنوي حجز أسبوع في Marriott’s Surfwatch® في Hilton Head خلال الربيع أو الخريف، ستنفق فقط 2,275 نقطة من نقاط Vacation Club، بدلاً من 5,000 نقطة Vacation Club في الصيف. وبالمثل، إذا كنت تنوي حجز إقامة لمدة أسبوع بالكامل في Marriott’s Newport Coast® Villas في الربيع أو الخريف، ستنفق 2,900 نقطة Vacation Club بدلاً من 4,725 نقطة.

مع نقاط Vacation Club يمكنك أن توفر، وأن تُخطّط لعطلة طويلة تتمكن فيها من العمل لمدة أسبوع كامل وسط إطلالات جديدة، ثم اللعب لمدة أسبوع في وجهة العطلة التي تختارها.

هل أنت على استعداد للترقية إلى تجربة العمل من المنزل؟ إليك ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من فيلتك "المكتب" في منزلك بعيدًا عن المنزل:

مساحة للعمل واللعب

تأتي فيلتك في Marriott Vacation Club® مجهّزة بمساحة - وشبكة واي فاي عالية السرعة - لجميع أفراد العائلة. يمكنك هنا العمل، والتعلم، واللعب في مناطق منفصلة، ثم الالتقاء على وجبة مسائية أو رحلة في الهواء الطلق. توفر العديد من الفيلات مطبخًا مجهّزًا بالكامل، أو مطبخًا صغيرًا وغسالة ملابس/مجفف، حتى تجد سبُل الراحة المنزلية جاهزةً ومتاحة.

بدائل جديدة

إذا وجدت صباحك يتحول بسرعة من الازدحام المروري إلى البيجامة، فقد تستفيد من قضاء العطلة في فيلا. لقد استبدل بعض المُلّاك مواصلات الصباح من غرفة النوم إلى المكتب المنزلي بجولة صباحية سيرًا على الأقدام على طول الشاطئ، أو بفنجان من القهوة بجانب حمام السباحة.

Marriott's OceanWatch في Grande Dunes®

فيلات Marriott's Newport Coast

ساعة غداء مُحسّنة

ربما تجد أن تناول الإفطار، أو الغداء، أو العشاء على طاولة طعامك أصبح أسلوبًا باليًا. فما رأيك في الاستمتاع بوعاء من الفواكه الطازجة بجانب حمام السباحة؟ ارتشاف كأس من السموذي بجانب الشاطئ؟ لعب جولة سريعة من الجولف؟ تقع فيلات Marriott Vacation Club في وجهات في وسط الطبيعة، ممّا يمنحك وفرة في المكان لاستكشاف المنطقة الخارجية المحيطة والمفتوحة في الهواء الطلق خلال استراحة الغداء.

إطلالات المكاتب المرتقاه

أينما تأخذك عطلة الفيلا، ستجد فيها استراحة جذابة من نفس إطلالات "المكتب". تُرحّب النباتات الخضراء الخصبة، وأشجار النخيل الوارفة بالمُلّاك في أورلاندو . ترتقي الشواطئ الخلابة بتجربة المكتب في Hilton Head. وتنتشر الجبال الرائعة في أرجاء المناظر الطبيعية الصحراوية في أريزونا وكاليفورنيا.

المزيد من الوقت في الهواء الطلق

توفر الكثير من منتجعات Marriott Vacation Club مساحات للتجول سيرًا على الأقدام خارج فيلتك مباشرةً. فكّر في عقد اجتماع أثناء التجول سيرًا على الأقدام، أو دمج مغامرة في الهواء الطلق بعد يوم عمل. يقضي بعض المُلّاك فترة العصر في الغطس، أو الجلوس على الشاطئ، أو المرح في حمام السباحة. توفر الكثير من الفيلات أيضًا شرفات خاصة، وبذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بالهواء العليل أثناء الانخراط في العمل أو في التعلم الافتراضي.

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك

  • يمكن لأصحاب النقاط والمُلّاك المسجلين استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لحجز أي عدد من الليالي في أكثر من 50 منتجعًا من منتجعات Marriott Vacation Club في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • يمكن لمُلّاك الأسابيع استخدام أسبوع من منتجعهم في بلدهم في إجراء طلب تبادل مع شركة Interval International® لإقامة في فيلات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

January 1, 2021 | 3 Minute Read

Upgrade Your Office Experience

Work Where You Vacation

This year has seen the dawn of a new way to work and learn — virtually. While living and working at home may offer certain conveniences, such as a short commute to the office or school, it may also lack the change of scenery.

In addition to work, vacations look different this year. And if you haven’t decided where you want to go, consider using your ownership to change up your day-to-day — and extend your vacation time.

When you book a spring or fall vacation, you’ll enjoy great value for your Vacation Club Points, so you can spend more than just a week in your chosen vacation destination. For instance, if you were to book a week at Marriott’s Surfwatch® in Hilton Head during the spring or fall, you would only spend 2,275 Vacation Club Points, instead of 5,000 Vacation Club Points in the summer. Similarly, if you were to reserve a weeklong stay at Marriott’s Newport Coast® Villas in the spring or fall, you’d spend 2,900 Vacation Club Points versus 4,725.

With the Vacation Club Points you’d save, you can plan an extended vacation where you can work for a week with new views, then play for a week in your chosen vacation destination.

Ready to upgrade your work-from-home experience? Here’s what to expect from your villa “office” at your home-away-from-home:

SPACE TO WORK AND PLAY

Your Marriott Vacation Club® villa comes equipped with space — and high-speed WiFi — for the whole family. Here, you can work, learn, and play in separate areas, then come together for an evening meal or outdoor excursion. Many villas offer full kitchens or kitchenettes and a washer/dryer, so you’ll have the conveniences of home readily available.

A NEW COMMUTE

If you find your morning quickly switched from traffic jams to pajamas, you may benefit from a villa vacation. Some Owners have replaced their morning commute from the bedroom to the home office with a morning walk along the beach or a cup of coffee by the pool.

Marriott's OceanWatch at Grande Dunes®

Marriott's Newport Coast Villas

AN OPTIMISED LUNCH HOUR

You may find that eating breakfast, lunch, and dinner at your dining table feels stale. What if you could enjoy a bowl of fresh fruit poolside? Sip a smoothie along the shore? Get in a quick round of golf? Your Marriott Vacation Club villas are situated in nature-forward destinations, giving you plenty of space to explore the outdoors during your lunch break.

UPGRADED OFFICE VIEWS

No matter where your villa vacation takes you, it’ll be a welcome break from the same “office” views. Lush foliage and palm trees welcome Owners to Orlando. Scenic shorelines upgrade the office experience in Hilton Head. And picturesque mountains speckle the desert landscape in Arizona and California.

MORE TIME OUTDOORS

Many Marriott Vacation Club resorts offer walkable spaces just outside your villa doors. Consider taking a meeting while on a walk or incorporating an outdoor adventure post-workday. Some Owners spend their afternoons snorkeling, sitting on the beach, or playing at the pool. Many villas also offer private balconies, so you can enjoy the fresh air while engaging in work or virtual learning.

HOW TO GET THERE

  • Points and Enrolled Owners may use Vacation Club Points to reserve any number of nights in more than 50 Marriott Vacation Club resorts worldwide.
  • Weeks Owners can use a Week from their home resort to place an exchange request with Interval International® for a stay in villas worldwide.