أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

30 يونيو 2021 | 3 دقيقة قراءة

اسأل الخبير: التواصل مع خدمات المُلّاك

موارد المُلّاك الرقمية

من بين مزايا عضوية Marriott Vacation Club®‎ الكثيرة، هي القدرة على التخطيط للعطلة بطريقتك المفضلة، في وقتك المفضل. إذا كنت تُخطّط لنهاية الأسبوع أو لقضاء أمسية خارج ساعات عمل خدمات المُلّاك، فلديك إمكانية الوصول إلى الموارد الرقمية لتُساعدك على حجز عطلتك المقبلة. في هذا الإصدار من "إسأل الخبير"، سيراجع David B. الموارد الرقمية المتاحة للمُلّاك.

موقع مُلّاك Marriott Vacation Club الإلكتروني

ستجد الموقع الإلكتروني للمُلّاك أحد أفضل الموارد لمساعدتك في التخطيط لرحلاتك. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول كأحد المُلاك، انقر فوق "Vacation Club "Portfolio الموجود على الجانب الأيمن السفلي من الصفحة لترى ما تملكه. من Vacation Club Portfolio، يمكنك البحث عن التوفر، وتأكيد الحجز، وطلب التبادل للحصول على نقاط Marriott Bonvoy‎، وإيداع أسبوعك (أسابيعك) أو نقاط Vacation Club لدى شركة Interval International®‎ لتقديم طلب تبادل.

هناك العديد من الأدوات المفيدة المتاحة تحت تبويب "التعليم والمصادر" أيضًا، مثل مخططات النقاط وحاسبة النقاط. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أن تعلم عندما يمكن تأكيد الحجوزات لأول مرة باستخدام أداة "متى يمكنني الحجز".

الندوات المجانية عبر الإنترنت

للاطّلاع على نبذة عن خيارات العطلة، بالإضافة إلى الأطُر الزمنية لتأكيد الحجوزات، يمكنك مشاهدة ندوة مجانية عبر الإنترنت، وهي متوفرة لمُلّاك الأسابيع، والمُلّاك المسجلين، ومُلاك النقاط على vacationclublearningcenter.com. هناك أيضًا سلسلة من الفيديوهات المعلوماتية القصيرة حول النقاط والمُلّاك المسجلين، بما في ذلك دروس تعليمية إنجليزية، ودروس تعليمية إسبانية، ودروس تعليمية يابانية، ستُساعدك في تعلُّم استراتيجيات التخطيط للعطلة وكيف تتعامل عبر الإنترنت.

روبوت الدردشة، Sunny

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مساعدة عبر الدردشة خلال أو بعد ساعات عمل خدمات المُلّاك، يمكنك التحدث إلى Sunny، روبوت الدردشة، المتاح في موقعك الإلكتروني للمُلّاك 24/7. يمكن أن يساعدك Sunny في العثور بسرعة على الأدوات ومعلومات الحساب عبر الإنترنت.

تطبيق Marriott Vacation Club

يُعتبر تطبيق Marriott Vacation Club موردًا مفيدًا للتخطيط للعطلة أثناء تنقلاتك. يمكنك، من التطبيق، الدردشة مع Sunny، وتأكيد العطلات، والعثور على الإلهام من خلال مقالات Insider، والانتقال إلى رابط موقع المُلّاك الخاص بك، وكل ذلك بدون الحاجة إلى إعادة إدخال معاييرك لتسجيل الدخول. بمجرد وصولك إلى المنتجع، يمكنك الاطّلاع على تفاصيل عطلتك، واستكشاف المتاح من خيارات تناول الطعام داخل الموقع، ووسائل الراحة، والدردشة مع مكتب الاستقبال، كل هذا من جهاز هاتفك الجوال المفضل Apple®‎.

استكشف هذه الأدوات والموارد حتى تستمتع بأقصى ما يمكن من ملكيتك، وتُخطّط لعطلتك الرائعة المقبلة.

نبذة عن .DAVID B

عمِلَ .DAVID B في خدمات مُلّاك Marriott Vacation Club في مدينة المكسيك لمدة ثمان سنوات. يقول DAVID: " بصفتي كبير المستشارين في ملكية العطلات العالمية، كان من أهم الأدوار التي لعبتها هي مساعدة المُلّاك في إنشاء رحلتهم التي يحلمون بها عندما يشترون لأول مرة ملكيتهم لدى Marriott Vacation Club." يقول DAVID إن من أحب الأماكن المفضلة لديه في العالم لقضاء العطلة هي أورلاندو في فلوريدا، لأنه يحب سحر المدينة. وعندما يكون في عطلة، يستمتع DAVID بقضاء الوقت مع عائلته، والاسترخاء في حمامات السباحة بالمنتجع، والاستمتاع بأكبر قدر ممكن بعطلته في كل وجهة يزورها عن طريق استكشاف المواقع التاريخية عندما يكون هناك. وعندما لا يعمل، يحب DAVID الرياضة بجميع أنواعها، سواء كان يلعب بالفعل أو يشاهد مباراة في التلفزيون.

هل لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص ملكيتك؟ أرسلها هنا:

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

July 1, 2021 | 3 Minute Read

Ask the Expert: Contacting Owner Services

Digital Owner Resources

One of the many benefits of Marriott Vacation Club® ownership is the ability to plan a vacation your way — on your own time. If you’re planning on the weekend or in the evenings outside of Owner Services’ business hours, you have access to digital resources to help you reserve your next getaway. In this edition of Ask the Expert, David B. will review the digital Owner resources available to you.

MARRIOTT VACATION CLUB OWNER WEBSITE

Your Owner website is one of the best resources to help you plan your trips. Once you log in as an Owner, click “Vacation Club Portfolio” on the lower right-hand side of the page to view what you own. From your Vacation Club Portfolio, you can search availability and confirm a reservation, trade for Marriott Bonvoy points, and deposit your Week(s) or Vacation Club Points with Interval International® for an exchange.

There are many helpful tools available under the “Education & Resources” tab as well, such as find points charts and the Points Calculator. In addition, you can learn when reservations can first be confirmed using the “When Can I Reserve” tool.

COMPLIMENTARY WEBINARS

To get an overview of your vacation options, as well as the time frames for confirming reservations, you can watch a complimentary webinar, which is available for Weeks, Enrolled, and Points Owners at vacationclublearningcenter.com. There is also a series of short informational videos for Points and Enrolled Owners, including English tutorials, Spanish tutorials, and Japanese tutorials, which will help you learn vacation planning strategies and how to transact online.

SUNNY CHATBOT

If you’d like help via chat during or after Owner Services hours, you may speak with the Sunny chatbot, which is available on your Owner website 24/7. Sunny can help you quickly find tools and account information online.

MARRIOTT VACATION CLUB APP

Your Marriott Vacation Club app is a useful resource for vacation planning on the go. From the app, you can chat with Sunny, confirm vacations, find inspiration through Insider articles, and link to your Owner website — without having to re-enter your login credentials. Once you arrive at the resort, you can see your vacation details, explore dining and amenities, chat with the front desk, view your resort map, and discover activities — all from your favorite Apple® mobile device.

Explore these tools and resources to make the most of your ownership and plan your next great vacation.

ABOUT DAVID B.

David B. has worked for Marriott Vacation Club Owner Services in Mexico City for eight years. David says, “As an International Vacation Ownership Senior Advisor, one of my greatest roles is to help Owners create their dream trip when they first purchase their Marriott Vacation Club ownership.” David says that one of his favorite places in the world to vacation is Orlando, Florida, because he loves the magic of the city. When he’s on vacation, David enjoys spending time with his family, relaxing at the resort pools and making the most of each destination he visits by exploring historic sites while he’s there. When he’s not working, David loves sports of all kinds, whether he’s actively playing or watching on television.

Have a question about your ownership? Submit it here: