أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

23 أغسطس 2021 | 3 دقيقة قراءة

يمكنك حجز رحلة بحرية للمُلّاك

انطلق إلى البحر: عودة الرحلات البحرية من جديد

بعد قضاء وقت طويل على الأرض، حان وقت الإبحار.* يمكنك الآن، مرة أخرى، حجز رحلة بحرية للمُلّاك، حيث ستستمتع بوسائل الراحة على متن الرحلة، وجولات خاصة، وفعاليات حصرية، وغير ذلك الكثير - كل ذلك أثناء زيارة مرافئ التوقف الرائعة. إذا كنت مستعدًا للرحلات البحرية هذا العام، يمكنك استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لحجز رحلة بحرية عبر منطقة شرق البحر الكاريبي.

رحلات بحرية للمُلّاك

عند استخدام ملكيتك لحجز رحلة بحرية للمُلّاك، سيحق لك الوصول إلى حفلات واجتماعات الكوكتيل الخاصة بالمُلَّاك، والجولات الخاصة مع زملائك المُلاَّك، وتناوُل الطعام الجماعي المفضل، والإكراميات المدفوعة مسبقًا. تُتيح لك هذه الأحداث الحصرية فرصة التعرف على زملائك المُلَّاك، حتى تتمكنوا من تبادل قصص العطلات، والذكريات، والنصائح.

7 ليالٍ على متن Celebrity Edge

استمتع بالإبحار في البحر الكاريبي تحت أشعة الشمس الساطعة في الفترة من 14 حتى 21 نوفمبر 2021، على متن السفينة ®Celebrity Edge. من على متن واحدة من أرقى السفن البحرية، ستستكشف سان خوان في بورتوريكو، وفيليبسبورغ في سانت مارتن، وتورتولا في جزر فيرجن البريطانية. تبدأ الكبائن من 7,750 نقطة من نقاط Vacation Club فقط للزوجين.

سفينة Celebrity Edge

إذا كنت تُفضّل التخطيط لأبعد من ذلك، 2022 فإن الرحلات البحرية تشمل:

  • 19 حتى 26 فبراير، 2022: رحلة بحرية لمدة 7 ليالٍ في منطقة شرق البحر الكاريبي على متن سفينة Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas®. تبدأ الكبائن من 5,000 نقطة من نقاط Vacation Club للزوجين.
  • 27 حتى 6 مارس 2022 فبراير : رحلة بحرية لمدة 7 ليالٍ في الريفيرا المكسيكية على متن سفينة Holland America Koningsdam. تبدأ الكبائن من 6,500 نقطة من نقاط Vacation Club للزوجين.
  • 13 حتى 18 مارس، 2022: رحلة بحرية لمدة 5 ليالٍ في منطقة غرب البحر الكاريبي على متن سفينة ®Virgin Scarlet Lady. تبدأ الكبائن من 5,750 نقطة من نقاط Vacation Club للزوجين.

رحلات Viking Ocean البحرية

المزيد من خيارات الرحلات البحرية

وبصفتك من المُلَّاك، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام نقاط Vacation Club للرحلات البحرية عبر برنامج Explorer Collection. تتراوح هذه الرحلات البحرية من ليلتيْن إلى عدّة أسابيع، وسوف تمنحك خيار البقاء في البحر لفترةٍ أطول. جرّب رحلة نهرية أوروبية على متن ®Viking Ocean Cruises، ورحلة بحرية لمدة 15 يومًا في قناة بنما على متن ®Princess Cruises، ورحلة بحرية لمدة 14 يومًا جنوب المحيط الهادئ على متن ®Holland America Line، والمزيد. وعلى الرغم من أن الرحلات البحرية عبر برنامج Explorer Collection لا تُقدّم نفس الأنشطة الحصرية مثل الرحلة البحرية للمُلّاك، إلا أنها تُوفّر لك المزيد من الخيارات لاستخدام ملكيتك، حتى تتمكن من السفر إلى وجهتك - في الوقت الذي يُناسبك.

ضع في حسبانك: تتغير متطلبات التطعيم، والفحص، ووثائق السفر، وبروتوكولات الصحة باستمرار وتختلف حسب ميناء المغادرة. يُرجى مراجعة بروتوكولات الصحة والسلامة الخاصة بخط الرحلات البحرية الذي اخترته لعرض أحدث المعلومات بشأن متطلبات السفر.

لحجز رحلة بحرية للمُلّاك، يُرجى الاتصال بخدمات المُلّاك.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

August 23, 2021 | 3 Minute Read

Book an Owner Cruise

Take to the Seas: Cruising Is Back

After a long time on land, it’s time to set sail.* Now, you can once again book an Owner cruise, where you’ll enjoy onboard amenities, special excursions, exclusive events, and more — all while visiting exciting ports of call. If you’re ready to come aboard this year, you can use your Vacation Club Points to book a sea-forward journey across the Eastern Caribbean.

OWNER CRUISES

When you use your ownership to book an Owner cruise, you’ll have access to Owner cocktail parties and meetings, private excursions with fellow Owners, preferred group dining, and prepaid gratuities. These exclusive events afford you the opportunity to get to know fellow Owners, so you can exchange vacation stories, memories, and tips.

7 Nights Aboard the Celebrity Edge

Sail across the sun-kissed Caribbean from November 14–21, 2021, on the Celebrity Edge®. From one of the most refined ships at sea, you’ll explore San Juan, Puerto Rico; Philipsburg, St. Maarten; and Tortola, British Virgin Islands. Cabins start at just 7,750 Vacation Club Points per couple.

Celebrity Edge

If you prefer to plan further ahead, 2022 cruises include:

  • February 19–26, 2022: 7-night Eastern Caribbean cruise aboard the Royal Caribbean Symphony of the Seas®. Cabins start at 5,000 Vacation Club Points per couple.
  • February 27–March 6, 2022: 7-night Mexican Riviera cruise aboard the Holland America Koningsdam. Cabins start at 6,500 Vacation Club Points per couple.
  • March 13–18, 2022: 5-night Western Caribbean cruise aboard the Virgin Scarlet Lady®. Cabins start at 5,750 Vacation Club Points per couple.

Viking Ocean Cruises

MORE CRUISE OPTIONS

As an Owner, you can also use your Vacation Club Points for cruises via the Explorer Collection. Ranging from two nights to several weeks, these cruises will give you the option to stay at sea longer. Try a European river cruise aboard Viking Ocean Cruises®, a 15-day Panama Canal cruise through Princess Cruises®, a 14-day Holland America Line® South Pacific Cruise, and more. Though Explorer Collection cruises don’t offer the same exclusive activities as an Owner cruise, they give you more options to use your ownership, so you can travel your way — at your convenience.

Keep in mind: Vaccination, testing, and travel document requirements and health protocols are constantly evolving and vary by the port of departure. Please review your chosen cruise line’s health and safety protocols to view the latest information on travel requirements.

To book an Owner cruise, call Owner Services.