أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

11 مارس 2021 | 2 دقيقة قراءة

استبدل النقاط بأميال طيران

سافر باستخدام نقاط Vacation Club

بصفتك مالكًا للنقاط أو مالكًا مسجلاً، يمكنك التطلع إلى ملاذات الفيلا، وتجارب الطهي، والمغامرات الخارجية عندما تحجز عطلة باستخدام نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك. ولكن العطلات تبدأ حتى قبل تسجيل الوصول، فهي تبدأ من اللحظة التي تخرج فيها من باب الطائرة.

يمكنك الآن أيضًا استخدام ملكيتك في التوجه عبر رحلة طيران إلى وجهتك، عن طريق استبدال نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك بأميال طيران مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية، وHawaiian Airlines®، وUnited®

كل شركات الطيران الثلاث هذه شريكة مع خطوط طيران أكثر في جميع أنحاء العالم، وبذلك يمكنك العثور على أنسب الرحلات، وحجزها، حتى تصل إلى وجهتك المنشودة. شركة الطيران المتحدة شريكة مع تحالف ستار (Star Alliance)، الذي يضم 28 خط طيران مختلف و1,300 وجهة مميزة في جميع أنحاء العالم. الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية عضو في تحالف عالم واحد، الذي يخدم أكثر من 1,100 وجهة في 170+ بلد عبر الخطوط الرائدة عالميًا. وخطوط هاواي الجوية شريكة أيضًا مع خطوط جوية أخرى، ممّا يُتيح لخياراتك التوسع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هل تتشوق إلى عطلة في هاواي المُرصَّعة بأشجار النخيل والمأكولات الاستوائية؟ تسافر خطوط هاواي الجوية من الولايات المتحدة، واليابان، وكوريا الجنوبية، ونيوزيلندا، واستراليا إلى هاواي. وهناك، ستجد سبعة من منتجعات Marriott Vacation Club® فوق أكثر من أربع جزر، بما في ذلك كاواي، وماوي، وأواهو، وبيغ آيلاند. إذا كنت تسكن في الولايات المتحدة، أو بالقرب منها، فقد أُضيفتْ ثلاث طرق مباشرة جديدة من أوستن، تكساس؛ وأورلاندو، فلوريدا؛ وأونتاريو، كندا. هل تسافر من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ؟ ستعثر على رحلات تغادر من فوكوكا، وأوساكا، وسنابورو، وطوكيو، اليابان؛ وسيول، كوريا الجنوبية؛ وسيدني وبريزبن، أستراليا؛ وأوكلاند، نيوزيلندا.

هل أنت على استعداد للانطلاق في رحلة جوية باستخدام ملكيتك؟ يمكن استبدال 500 نقطة Vacation Club مقابل 8,000 ميل طيران. يمكن استبدال المزيد من نقاط Vacation Club بشكل متزايد في شكل 250 نقطة Vacation Club مقابل 4,000 ميل طيران. يمكنك استبدال 2,500 نقطة Vacation Club، وهي تساوي 40,000 ميل، ولكن يُرجى العلم بأن نقاط Vacation Club الموجودة في حساب Holding Account لا يمكن استخدامها في شراء أميال طيران.

وسواء أكنت تبحث عن قضاء عطلة على شاطئ مشمس، أو في ملاذ هادئ على جبل، سيتوفر لديك مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات عندما تحجز رحلات الطيران.

لاستبدال نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك بأميال طيران، يُرجى التواصل مع خدمات المُلّاك.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

March 11, 2021 | 2 Minute Read

Exchange Points for Airline Miles

Fly with Vacation Club Points

As a Points Owner or Enrolled Owner, you can look forward to villa retreats, culinary experiences, and outdoor adventures when you reserve a vacation using your Vacation Club Points. But vacations begin even before check-in — they start the moment you step off the airplane.

Now, you can also use your ownership to fly to your destination by exchanging Vacation Club Points for airline miles with American Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines®, and United®

All three of these airlines partner with even more airlines across the globe, so you can find and reserve the most convenient flights to get you to your desired destination. United is part of Star Alliance, which includes 28 different airlines and 1,300 unique destinations worldwide. American Airlines is a member of oneworld Alliance, serving over 1,100 destinations in 170+ countries via the world’s leading airlines.  And Hawaiian Airlines also partners with other airlines, allowing your options to expand worldwide.

Craving a Hawaiian getaway studded with palm trees and tropical cuisine? Hawaiian Airlines flies from the United States, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand, and Australia to Hawai‘i. There, you’ll find seven Marriott Vacation Club® resorts over four islands, including Kaua‘i, Maui, O‘ahu, and Big Island. If you live in or near the United States, three new nonstop routes were added from Austin, Texas; Orlando, Florida; and Ontario, Canada. Flying in from Asia-Pacific? You’ll find flights departing from Fukuoka, Osaka, Sapporo, and Tokyo, Japan; Seoul, South Korea; Sydney and Brisbane, Australia; and Auckland, New Zealand.

Ready to take flight with your ownership? You can exchange 500 Vacation Club Points for 8,000 airline miles. Additional Vacation Club Points can be exchanged in increments of 250 Vacation Club Points for 4,000 airline miles. You can exchange a maximum of 2,500 Vacation Club Points, which is equal to 40,000 miles, but please note that Vacation Club Points in a Holding Account cannot be used to purchase airline miles.

Whether you’re seeking a sunny beachfront getaway or a quiet mountain retreat, you’ll have myriad choices when reserving your flights.

To exchange your Vacation Club Points for airline miles, please contact Owner Services.