أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

1 يونيو 2021 | 4 دقيقة قراءة

استكشف Collette Tours

جولات جديدة ومزايا للمُلّاك

بينما يمكنك البحث في وجهات عطلتك، إلا أنه ليس هناك بديل لمعرفة الخبير بالأماكن المحلية. بصفتك مالكًا، يمكنك استخدام نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك لحجز جولات بقيادة مرشد من خلال Collette، وهي شركة سياحة لديها تجارب استثنائية على مدار أكثر من 100 سنة.

سيقود جولاتك مرشدي Collette الخبراء، الذين لديهم شغفًا بتقديم بعضٍ من أفضل الرحلات المدفوعة بقوة الطلب على وجهات لا تُنسى في العالم. ستستعرض لك هذه الوجهات أفضل البقاع التي يمكنك فيها الغوص في أغوار الثقافة والمغامرات، بدءًا من رحلات السفاري الأمريكية ووصولاً إلى ساحل Maine. بل إن هناك فرصة للتعرّف على مُلّاك زملاء عندما تحجز جولة مُلّاك حصرية.

يحصل المُلّاك المؤهلون حاليًا على رصيد للحصول على مشتريات مقابل دفع نقود عند حجز جولة من خلال Collette باستخدام نقاط Vacation Club. يتوقف مقدار الرصيد الذي تحصُل عليه على مستوى Owner benefit الخاص بك:

• يحصل المُلّاك بمستوى Executive على رصيد يصل إلى 100$.
• يحصل المُلّاك بمستوى Presidential على رصيد يصل إلى 150$.
• يحصل المُلّاك بمستوى Chairman’s Club على رصيد يصل إلى 200$.

الرصيد للشخص الواحد في الجولة الواحدة.* إذا حجزت أنت وضيوفك جولة، سيحصل كلٍ منكم على الرصيد، والذي يمكن استخدامه للاستمتاع بمعالم جذب، وأسعار طيران، وإقامات فنادق، وتمديدات للجولات، وتنازلات عن التأمين، وغير ذلك الكثير.

تتوفر خيارات كلٍ من الجولات المحلية والعالمية على حدٍ سواء، وبذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجهتك بالطريقة التي تُفضّلها. هل تنوي قضاء العطلة في ناشفيل؟ استكشف Grand Ole Opry، وCountry Music Hall of Fame، وتوجَّه إلى Gatlinburg لحضور استعراض وعرض عشاء، ثم اختِم عطلتك باستكشاف العجائب الطبيعية في Smoky Mountains. هل تُفضّل قضاء وقتك في المياه؟ اجعل إقامتك في Mackinac Island، وأكملها بجولة في عربة يجُرّها حصان، أو استمتع بزيارة Maine لتتلذذ بالمأكولات المحلية الشهية وترتشف المشروبات المختارة العتيقة.

وعلى الصعيد العالمي، يمكنك قضاء رحلة إلى مصر والأردن، حيث ستستمتع بأهرامات الجيزة وأبو الهول على مقربة منك. يمكنك أيضًا الانطلاق على متن يخت خاص في Land of the Incas، لتذهب إلى Galápagos Archipelago، حيث ستستمتع بقضاء 4 ليالٍ في الاستكشاف قبل الخوض في الثقافات القديمة، مثل Machu Picchu، أي المدينة المفقودة الأسطورية. هل تتوق إلى المغامرات؟ انطلق في 12 رحلات سفاري في إفريقيا للبحث عن الحيوانات في مواطنها الطبيعية، ثم اغمُر نفسك بتجارب ثقافية بزيارة مصنع خرز وقبائل محلية، وكل ذلك خلال رحلتك إلى كينيا وتنزانيا.

تعرّف على المزيد عن استخدام نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك لاستخدامها في جولة بقيادة مرشد.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

June 1, 2021 | 4 Minute Read

Explore Collette Tours

New Tours and Owner Benefits

While you can research your vacation destination, there’s no replacement for the insider knowledge of a local. As an Owner, you can use your Vacation Club Points to book guided tours through Collette, a travel company that’s provided exceptional experiences for over 100 years.

Your tour will be led by Collette experts, who have a passion for delivering some of the most memorable destination-driven excursions in the world. These tours will showcase the best spots to immerse in culture and adventure, from African safaris to the coast of Maine. There’s even an opportunity to get to know fellow Owners when you book an Owner-exclusive tour.

Eligible Owners now receive credit toward cash purchases when they book a tour through Collette using Vacation Club Points. The amount of credit you receive is based on your Owner benefit level:

• Executive Owners receive up to $100 in credit.
• Presidential Owners receive up to $150 in credit.
• Chairman’s Club Owners receive up to $200 in credit.

Credits are per person, per tour.* If you and your guest both reserve the tour, you will each receive the credit, which can be used toward attractions, airfare, hotel stays, tour extensions, insurance waivers, and more.

Both domestic and international tour options are available, so you can experience your destination your way. Planning to spend the holidays in Nashville? Explore the Grand Ole Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame, head to Gatlinburg for a parade and dinner show, then wrap up your vacation exploring the natural wonders of the Smoky Mountains. Prefer to spend your time on the water? Stay on Mackinac Island — complete with a horse-and-buggy tour — or visit Maine to savor local delicacies and sip vintage wines.

Internationally, you can journey through Egypt and Jordan, where you’ll experience the pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx up close. Or board a private yacht in the Land of the Incas to the Galápagos Archipelago, where you’ll enjoy 4 nights of exploration before delving into ancient cultures at Machu Picchu, the fabled lost city. Crave adventure? Embark on 12 lively safaris in Africa to search for animals in their natural habitats, then immerse in cultural experiences by visiting a bead factory and local tribes — all during your excursion to Kenya and Tanzania.

Learn more about using your Vacation Club Points for a guided tour.