أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

١ يناير ٢٠٢١ | 1 دقيقة قراءة

وجهات الفنادق في أوروبا

احجز إقامة في أوروبا

بصفتك مالكًا، يمكنك استخدام نقاطك لدى Vacation Club في الإقامة في أكثر من اثني عشر فندقًا من فنادق العلامة التجارية Marriott® في أوروبا من خلال برنامج Explorer Collection. احجز يومًا في المنتجع الصحي في توسكانا، أو اكتشف معالم الجذب الملكية في لندن، أو استكشف العمارة التاريخية البارزة في روما.

جرّب شيئًا جديدًا في لوكا

Grand Universe Lucca, Autograph Collection®
تنتظرك في Grand Universe Lucca, Autograph Collection مغامرة إيطالية أصيلة. تقع هذه المنشأة المُرمَّمة حديثًا في قلب لوكا، بالقرب من مسرح Teatro del Giglio. يمكنك الانطلاق من قاعدتك السكنية في الفندق لاستكشاف العمارة الأخاذة والمواقع التاريخية، مثل كاتدرائية سان مارتن وساحة نابليون.

عطلة بجوار المنشآت الملكية في مايفير - لندن

47 Park Street – Grand Residences by Marriott®
استمتع بعطلة تُزيّنها أجواء الأرستقراطية الإنجليزية في 47 Park Street – Grand Residences by Marriott. يعود تاريخ هذا التاون هاوس، المُصمَّم على الطراز الإدواردي، إلى عام 1927، ويُقدّم أماكن إقامة فاخرة وارفة في منطقة راقية من المدينة، تصطف على جانبيها المتاجر والمطاعم الفاخرة. يقع الفندق بالقرب من هايد بارك، الحديقة العامة المُحاطة ببحيرة السربينتين، وحديقة سانت جيمز، وتُعد منطقةً ساحرةً تقع على حدود قصر باكنغهام.

Bankside Hotel, Autograph Collection

استمتع بالإقامة في مركز ثقافي في لندن

Bankside Hotel, Autograph Collection®
يقع the Bankside Hotel, Autograph Collection في South Bank، ويوفر ملاذًا مستوحىً في مركزٍ يعِج بالثقافة، والفن، والطعام. توفر المفروشات المنتقاة بعناية، والأعمال الفنية المُصمَّمة حسب الطلب، ملاذًا شاملاً بجانب نهر التيمز. وعلى بُعد مسافة قصيرة، ستجد متحف تيت مودرن، وشكسبير غلوب، والمسرح الوطني، بالإضافة إلى بورو ماركت، الذي يُعد وجهة مطعمية جديرة بالزيارة.

استمتع بزيارة الحدائق، ومعالم الجذب، والنحل في لندن

St. Ermin’s Hotel, Autograph Collection®
ستجد في نهاية فناء مصطف بالأشجار في قلب وستمنستر، فندق St. Ermin’s Hotel, Autograph Collection. يمكنك هنا استكشاف معالم الجذب القريبة، مثل حديقة غرين بارك، وساعة بيج بن، ودير وستمنستر، وقصر باكنغهام. وعندما تكون في المدينة، استمتع بزيارة النحل الشهير بالفندق في "Bee and Bee Hotel"، أو استمتع بتناول شاي العصر.

اغمر نفسك بتاريخ روما

The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection®
تفضَّل إلى مكان يزدان بالفخامة العصرية في The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection، حيث تستحضر الأعمال الفنية إلى الأذهان العصر الذهبي في روما، وتُهيّئ أقبية النبيذ الأجواء للاستمتاع بتجربة لا تُنسى. يقع هذا الفندق على بُعد لحظات من بانثيون، وكامبو دي فيوري، والسلالم الإسبانية، ونافورة تريفي، وساحة نافونا، ويوفر قاعدة سكنية يمكن منها الانطلاق لاستكشاف بعض معالم الجذب الشهيرة في إيطاليا.

The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection

Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa

استمتع بقضاء يوم في المنتجع الصحي في توسكانا

Renaissance® Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa
يُطل Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa على وادي سيركيو البكر، ويوفر ملاذًا إيطاليًا مُجددًا للنشاط. استكشف مصانع النبيذ القريبة، أو برج بيزا المائل، قبل أن تستمتع بعلاج في المنتجع الصحي في المنشأة، والمُصنَّف من قِبل كوندي ناست كواحد من أفضل المنتجعات في أوروبا.

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك

  • يمكن لأصحاب النقاط والمُلّاك المسجلين استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لحجز ليالٍ في هذه المنشآت الفندقية. سجّل الدخول إلى موقع المُلّاك الخاص بك لتتعرّف على هذه الفنادق وغيرها من عشرات الفنادق الأخرى المتاحة من خلال برنامج Explorer Collection.
  • استخدم نقاط Marriott Bonvoy™ لتستمتع بإقامات في هذه الفنادق. من أجل التحقق من التوافر، اذهب إلى موقع Marriott.com وضَع علامة على مربع "استخدم النقاط". تذكّر أنه عند استخدامك نقاط Marriott Bonvoy في حجز إقامة مدتها خمس ليالٍ متتابعة، سيُحصّل منك سعر أربع ليالٍ فقط.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

January 1, 2021 | 1 Minute Read

Hotel Destinations in Europe

Reserve a Stay in Europe

As an Owner, you can use your Vacation Club Points to stay at more than a dozen Marriott®-branded hotels in Europe through the Explorer Collection. Book a spa day in Tuscany, discover royal attractions in London, or explore notable historic architecture in Rome.

Try Something New in Lucca

Grand Universe Lucca, Autograph Collection®
An authentic Italian adventure awaits at the Grand Universe Lucca, Autograph Collection. This newly restored property rests in the heart of Lucca near the Teatro del Giglio. From your home base at the hotel, you can explore breathtaking architecture and historic sites, such as Saint Martin’s Cathedral and Piazza Napoleone.

Vacation Near Royalty in Mayfair-London

47 Park Street – Grand Residences by Marriott®
Experience a vacation laced with the ambiance of English aristocracy at 47 Park Street – Grand Residences by Marriott. This Edwardian-style townhouse dates back to 1927, offering lush accommodations in an upscale area of town lined with luxury shopping and dining. The hotel is located near Hyde Park, a public garden surrounding Serpentine Lake, and St. James’ Park, a charming area that borders Buckingham Palace.

Bankside Hotel, Autograph Collection

Stay in a Cultural Hub in London

Bankside Hotel, Autograph Collection®
Set on South Bank, the Bankside Hotel, Autograph Collection offers an inspired retreat in a hub buzzing with culture, art, and food. Hand-picked furnishings and commissioned artwork offer an eclectic escape beside the River Thames. Nearby, you’ll find Tate Modern, Shakespeare’s Globe, and the National Theatre, as well as Borough Market — a must-see foodie destination.

Visit Parks, Attractions, and Bees in London

St. Ermin’s Hotel, Autograph Collection®
At the end of a tree-lined courtyard in the heart of Westminster, you’ll find St. Ermin’s Hotel, Autograph Collection. Here, you can explore nearby attractions, such as Green Park, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, and Buckingham Palace. And while you’re in town, visit with the hotel’s acclaimed bees at the special “Bee and Bee Hotel” or enjoy an afternoon tea.

Immerse in History in Rome

The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection®
Step into a space ornamented in modern luxury at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection where artwork reminiscent of Rome’s Golden Age and private wine cellars set the stage for an unforgettable experience. Just moments from the Pantheon, Campo de’ Fiori, the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, and Piazza Navona, this hotel offers a home base from which to explore some of Italy’s most celebrated attractions.

The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection

Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa

Enjoy a Spa Day in Tuscany

Renaissance® Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa
Overlooking the pristine Serchio Valley, Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa offers a rejuvenating Italian retreat. Explore nearby wineries or the Leaning Tower of Pisa before indulging in a spa treatment at the property, rated one of the top resorts in Europe by Condé Nast.

HOW TO GET THERE

  • Points and Enrolled Owners may use Vacation Club Points to reserve nights at these hotel properties. Log in to your Owner website to learn about these and dozens of other hotels available through the Explorer Collection.
  • Use Marriott Bonvoy points for stays at these hotels. To check availability, go to Marriott.com and check the “Use Points” box. Remember, when you use Marriott Bonvoy points to reserve a five-night stay, you’ll only be charged for four nights.