أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

11 مارس 2021 | 2 دقيقة قراءة

احجز الفيلات المتميزة

سافر بوجاهة: الفيلات المتميزة

بينما تبدأ في التخطيط لعطلتك العائلية، خُذ بعين الاعتبار منزلاً فاخرًا يضم مساحةً رحبة تتسع لجميع أحبائك. توفر الفيلات المتميزة أماكن إقامة فسيحة يمكنك فيها إعداد وجبة لجميع أفراد العائلة، أو استضافة حفل خاص، مثل حفل لم الشمل، أو حفل زفاف، في موقع خاص.

توفر منشآت الفيلات المتميزة إمكانية تهيئة أجواء العطلة الراقية، بدءًا من الوجهات المحببة، مثل كاواي، حتى المواقع المدهشة، مثل لوس كابوس، وكرواتيا، والكاريبي. وهناك متسع للجميع، تضم بعض المنازل حتى ست إلى ثمانية غرف نوم. ستتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى مكتب الخدمات الخاصة، الذي سيساعدك في ترتيب الخدمات، بما في ذلك الانتقالات، والأنشطة، والفعاليات الخاصة.

فيلا Casa Bella - لوس كابوس، المكسيك

فيلا 3 في Golden Rays، كرواتيا

تتوفر منشآت الفيلات المتميزة حصريًا للمُلّاك في مزايا مستويات Executive، أو Presidential، أو مُلّاك Chairman’s Club. يحصل المُلّاك المؤهلون الآن على Destination Dollars عند حجز الفيلات المتميزة باستخدام نقاط Vacation Club:

  • يحصل مُلّاك Executive على ما يصل إلى 100$ من Destination Dollars
  • يحصل مُلّاك Presidential على ما يصل إلى 175$ من Destination Dollars
  • يحصل مُلّاك Chairman’s Club على ما يصل إلى 250$ من Destination Dollars

يمكنك استخدام Destination Dollars الخاصة بك لتعزيز إقامتك في منشآت الفيلات المتميزة. بمجرد حجز المنشأة التي اخترتها، سيرتب موظف مكتب الخدمات المختص بك التجارب المؤهلة في إقامتك ويضع لها جدول مواعيد، حتى يمنحك المزيد من الوقت لقضائه مع عائلتك.

استكشف منازل الفيلات المتميزة. عندما تصبح مستعدًا لاستخدام نقاط Vacation Club الخاصة بك لحجز منزل فيلا متميزة، تواصَل مع خدمات المُلّاك.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

August 4, 2020 | 2 Minute Read

Reserve Villas of Distinction

Travel Big: Villas of Distinction

As you begin to plan your next family vacation, consider a luxury home with ample room for all of your loved ones. Villas of Distinction properties offer spacious accommodations where you can prepare a meal for the whole family or host an intimate celebration — like a reunion or wedding — in a private location.

From popular destinations like Kaua‘i to exotic locales like Los Cabos, Croatia and the Caribbean, Villas of Distinction properties provide the setting for an upscale getaway. And there’s space for everyone — some homes have up to six or eight bedrooms. You’ll also have access to a Concierge to help you arrange services including transportation, activities and special events.

Casa Bella Villa - Los Cabos

Villa 3 at Golden Rays - Croatia

Villas of Distinction properties are available exclusively to Owners at the Executive, Presidential or Chairman’s Club Owner Benefit Levels. Eligible Owners now receive Destination Dollars when booking a Villas of Distinction property with Vacation Club Points.

  • Executive Owners receive $100 Destination Dollars
  • Presidential Owners receive $175 Destination Dollars
  • Chairman’s Club Owners receive $250 Destination Dollars

You can use your Destination Dollars to enhance your stay at a Villas of Distinction property. Once the property of your choice is booked, your personal Concierge will coordinate and schedule eligible experiences for your stay, giving you more time to spend with family.