أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

5 فبراير 2021 | 2 دقيقة قراءة

عطلة في إسبانيا وأيرلندا

استخدم نقاط Vacation Club للفنادق

ليس من الضروري قضاء العطلات دائمًا في وجهات بعيدة. في بعض الأحيان، تكون مواقع السفر الأكثر رواجًا أقرب مما تعتقد. بدلاً من حزم أمتعتك لقضاء في وجهة بعيدة، ضع في اعتبارك الخيارات القريبة التي تحتوي على الكثير مما يمكن رؤيته. بصفتك مالكًا، يمكنك استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لحجز إقامة في فنادق تحمل علامة Marriott التجارية في أوروبا من خلال برنامج Explorer Collection.

أقم في نصب تذكاري تاريخي في غرناطة

®Hotel Palacio de Santa Paula, Autograph Collection
يقع هذا الفندق المُجدَّد في المركز التاريخي لمدينة غرناطة بالقرب من البيازين وساكرومونتي، وهو نصب تذكاري فني وتاريخي. يقع فندق Palacio de Santa Paula, Autograph Collection، في دير سانتا باولا السابق وكازا موريسكا من القرنين السادس عشر والثاني عشر على التوالي. استكشف كاتدرائية غرناطة، والكنيسة الملكية، وحدائق Triumph القريبة، ثم استمتع بالمأكولات الأندلسية التقليدية في مطعم El Claustro الموجود في الموقع.

احرص على زيارة مركز المدينة القديمة في سانتياغو

®Palacio del Carmen, Autograph Collection
يقع فندق Palacio del Carmen, Autograph Collection بعيدًا عن الأنظار في مركز بلدة سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا التاريخي، ويوفر للنزلاء فرصة للإقامة في مبنى كان في السابق موطنًا لدير أوبلاتاس. استمتع بالثقافة المحلية في المواقع البارزة القريبة، من كاتدرائية سانتياغو إلى وسط مدينة برازا دو أوبرادويرو. ستجد في الموقع وسائل راحة راقية، بما في ذلك التراس الخارجي، وحوض السباحة، والمطعم المعاصر، El Camelio.

فندق The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection

اكتشف مواقع دبلن التاريخية

فندق The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection®
منذ ما يقرب من 200 سنة، تم شغل المبنى الآن من قِبل فندق The Shelbourne Hotel, Autograph Collection، ويقف شامخًا في مركز عاصمة أيرلندا. يوفر هذا الفندق الذي تم تجديده غرف نزلاء مُجهّزة جيدًا، ونادي صحي، وصالون تجميل، وصالون حلاقة، وبائع زهور في الفندق. في الجوار، ستجد المواقع الثقافية والتاريخية الرئيسية في المدينة، بما في ذلك مسرح آبي، وسانت ستيفن غرين، وكاتدرائية القديس باتريك، وقلعة دبلن.

كيفية الوصول إلى الفندق

يجوز لأصحاب النقاط والمُلّاك المسجلين في برنامج Marriott Vacation Club Destinations® Exchange استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لحجز ليالٍ في مباني الفندق هذه. سجّل الدخول إلى موقع المُلّاك الخاص بك لتتعرّف على هذه الفنادق وغيرها من عشرات الفنادق الأخرى المتاحة من خلال برنامج Explorer Collection.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

February 5, 2021 | 2 Minute Read

Vacation in Spain and Ireland

Use Vacation Club Points for Hotels

Vacations don’t always need to take place in faraway destinations. Sometimes, the most sought-after travel locales are closer than you think. Instead of packing for a long-distance vacation, consider nearby options with just as much to see. As an Owner, you can use your Vacation Club Points to reserve a stay at Marriott-branded hotels in Europe via the Explorer Collection.

Stay in a Historic Monument in Granada

Hotel Palacio de Santa Paula, Autograph Collection®
Nestled in Granada’s historic center near Albaicín and Sacromonte, this restored hotel is both an artistic and historic monument. Hotel Palacio de Santa Paula, Autograph Collection, occupies the former Santa Paula Convent and Casa Morisca from the XVI and XII centuries, respectively. Explore the Granada Cathedral, Royal Chapel, and Gardens of Triumph nearby, then enjoy traditional Andalusian cuisine at the hotel’s on-site restaurant, El Claustro.

Visit an Ancient City Center in Santiago

Palacio del Carmen, Autograph Collection®
Tucked away in the Santiago de Compostela historic center, the Palacio del Carmen, Autograph Collection, offers guests the chance to stay in a building once home to the Oblatas Convent. Experience the local culture at nearby notable sites, from the Santiago Cathedral to the Praza do Obradoiro town center. On-site, you’ll find upscale amenities, including an outdoor terrace, a swimming pool, and contemporary restaurant, El Camelio.

The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection

Discover Dublin’s Historic Sites

The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection®
For almost 200 years, the building now occupied by The Shelbourne Hotel, Autograph Collection, has stood at the center of Ireland’s capital. This restored hotel offers well-appointed guest rooms, a spa, beauty salon, barbershop, and an in-house florist. Nearby, you’ll find the city’s main cultural and historical sites, including the Abbey Theatre, St. Stephen’s Green, Saint Patrick’s Cathedral, and the Dublin Castle.

How to Get There

Points Owners and Owners enrolled in the Marriott Vacation Club Destinations® Exchange Program may use Vacation Club Points to reserve nights at these hotel properties. Log in to your Owner website to learn about these and dozens of other hotels available through the Explorer Collection.