أهم أولوياتنا - مُلّاكنا وضيوفنا: تحديثات كوفيد 19 وسياسة الإلغاء

21 سبتمبر 2021 | 3 دقيقة قراءة

الفيلات المميزة في إيطاليا

تلذَّذ بمذاق إيطاليا

إذا كنت تشتاق إلى نكهة المعكرونة الطازجة المقترنة بإطلالات على البحر المتوسط، فلا تبحث أبعد من فيلتك الخاصة. يمكن للمُلّاك أصحاب المزايا بمستوى Executive، وPresidential، وChairman استخدام نقاط Vacation Club لتحويل أحلام العطلة الإيطالية إلى حقيقة واقعة عبر ®Villas of Distinction.

سواء كنت تُخطّط لقضاء عطلة لَم الشمل في بلاد النبيذ، أو في وجهة لإقامة حفل زفاف على الشاطئ، أو عطلة كبيرة مع الأصدقاء، فهذه المنازل الفسيحة هي القاعدة المنزلية المثالية لاستكشاف أفضل أطباق المنطقة.

توسكانا، وصقلية، وساحل أمالفي

مع أكثر من 200 فيلا، ستجد خيارات وفيرة بمساحات تتسع لجميع أفراد العائلة. يأتي ملاذ عطلتك الهادئ مُجهّزًا بوسائل الراحة المفضلة لديك، ومكتب خدمات خاصة خصوصي على استعدادٍ لمساعدتك في ترتيب خدماتك، بما في ذلك وسائل النقل، والرحلات البحرية، والتجارب المحلية الممتعة، وغير ذلك الكثير.

في توسكانا، يمكنك استكشاف فن عصر النهضة وهندسته المعمارية؛ ومشاهدة برج بيزا المائل؛ واستكشاف البلدات الساحرة في لوكا، وفلورنسا، وسيينا. تُعد هذه المنطقة موطنًا لبعضٍ من أحب أنواع النبيذ في إيطاليا، والتي تتناغم بشكلٍ مثالي مع الأطباق الإيطالية الطازجة. يمكنك تخطيط عطلة عائلية كبيرة العدد، مع توفُّر أماكن إقامة تبدأ من منزل من 7 غرف نوم في عقار توسكاني هادئ في الريف وحتى فيلا من 10 غرف نوم بالقرب من لوكا. تبدأ الفيلا المُكوّنة من 3 غرف نوم من 1,000 نقطة Vacation Club فقط في الليلة.

إذا كانت سفرياتك إلى صقلية، فيمكنك استضافة ما يصل إلى 20 ضيفًا في فيلا كبيرة بالقرب من المياه، تكتمل مزاياها بوصول مباشر إلى شاطئ صخري، أو ما يصل إلى 24 ضيفًا في منزل ريفي في عزبة تمتد على مساحة 247 فدانًا.

هل تسافر مع مجموعة صغيرة؟ تبدأ الفيلات المُكونة من 3 غرف نوم من 1,000 نقطة Vacation Club فقط في الليلة. عندما تكون في البلدة، تلذَّذ بمذاق المأكولات البحرية البسيطة الطازجة، التي تشتهر بها المدينة، أو استكشف باليرمو، عاصمة صقلية، لتستمتع بالسحر القديم والأسواق النابضة بالحياة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تناول الأطباق الغنية بالنكهات والمُتبّلة بعصير وقشر الليمون، فتوجّه إلى ساحل أمالفي، وهي منطقة تشتهر أساسًا بزراعة الفواكه، بالإضافة إلى الأطباق المميزة. استمتع بملاذ للأزواج أو عطلة للعائلات في فيلا مُكوّنة من غرفتَي نوم، على بُعد دقائق من بوسيتانو وتبدأ من 1,500 نقطة Vacation Club فقط في الليلة. أو استضِف احتفالاً كبيرًا في فيلا بإطلالات رائعة على بُعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من الشاطئ، وتبدأ من 9,500 نقطة Vacation Club فقط في الليلة.

مذاق النكهة المحلية

تناول الطعام خارج الموقع، أو داخله. سيتلقى المُلّاك المؤهلون Destination Dollars عند حجز منزل باستخدام نقاط Vacation Club. يستند المبلغ المُتلقَّى من Destination Dollars على مستوى الملكية:

  • يحصل مُلّاك Executive على ما يصل إلى 100 دولار في Destination Dollars.
  • يحصل مُلّاك Presidential على ما يصل إلى 175 دولارًا في Destination Dollars.
  • يحصل مُلّاك Chairman’s Club على ما يصل إلى 250 دولارًا في Destination Dollars.

يمكن استخدام Destination Dollars لتعزيز إقامتك في منشآت Villas of Distinction، بدءًا من خدمات الشيف الخاصة، وحتى تذوُّق النبيذ، والرحلات البحرية المحلية، والأنشطة المدفوعة مسبقًا، وخدمات المسار السريع في المطار، وغير ذلك الكثير. بمجرد حجز المنشأة التي تختارها، سيتولى مكتب الخدمات الشخصية الخاص بك تنسيق وجدولة كل عنصر في إقامتك، حتى تركز على التلذذ بالأطباق المميزة مع أحبائك.

كيفية الوصول إلى هناك

لحجز منشأة عبر Villas of Distinction، تواصَل مع خدمات المُلّاك.

Our Top Priority — Our Owners and Guests: COVID-19 Update and Cancellation Policy

September 21, 2021 | 3 Minute Read

Villas of Distinction in Italy

Savor a Taste of Italy

If you crave the aroma of fresh pasta complemented by views of the Mediterranean Sea, look no further than your own private villa. Owners at the Executive, Presidential, and Chairman’s Club benefit level can use Vacation Club Points to make Italian vacation dreams come true through Villas of Distinction®.

Whether you’re planning a reunion in wine country, a destination wedding on the beach, or a large getaway with friends, these spacious homes are the ideal home base to explore the region’s best cuisine.

TUSCANY, SICILY, AND THE AMALFI COAST

With over 200 Italian villas, you’ll have plenty of options with space for the whole family. Your vacation retreat will come equipped with all your favorite comforts, and your personal Concierge is standing by to help arrange services, including transportation, excursions, local experiences, and much more.

In Tuscany, you can explore Renaissance art and architecture; see the Leaning Tower of Pisa; and explore the charming towns of Lucca, Florence, and Siena. The region is home to some of Italy’s most popular wines, which pair perfectly with a fresh-made Italian dish. From a 7-bedroom home on a tranquil Tuscan countryside estate to a 10-bedroom villa near Lucca, you can plan a large family getaway. A 3-bedroom villa starts at only 1,000 Vacation Club Points per night.

If your travels find you in Sicily, you can host up to 20 guests at a large villa near the water, complete with direct access to a rocky beach, or up to 24 guests on a 247-acre working farm estate.

Traveling with a smaller crowd? 3-bedroom villas begin at just 1,000 Vacation Club Points per night. While in town, savor the fresh, simple seafood cuisine the city is known for or explore Palermo, Sicily’s capital, for ancient charm and vibrant markets.

For dishes flavored with the juice and zest of fresh lemons, head to the Amalfi Coast, a region known primarily for its cultivation of the fruit — as well as exceptional cuisine. Enjoy a couple’s retreat or family getaway at a 2-bedroom villa just moments from Positano starting at just 1,500 Vacation Club Points per night. Or host a large celebration in a villa with majestic views just a short walk from the beach beginning at 9,500 Vacation Club Points per night.

A TASTE OF THE LOCAL FLAVOR

Dine out — or stay in. Eligible Owners will receive Destination Dollars when reserving a home with Vacation Club Points. The amount of Destination Dollars received is based upon ownership level:

  • Executive Owners receive up to $100 in Destination Dollars.
  • Presidential Owners receive up to $175 in Destination Dollars.
  • Chairman’s Club Owners receive up to $250 in Destination Dollars.

These Destination Dollars can be used toward enhancing your stay at a Villas of Distinction property, from private chef services to wine tastings, local excursions, prepaid activities, airport fast-track services, and more. Once the property of your choice is booked, your personal Concierge will coordinate and schedule every element of your stay, so you can focus on savoring exceptional cuisine with loved ones.

HOW TO GET THERE

To book a Villas of Distinction property, contact Owner Services.